← Back to Corporate Information Home
Go to:

Board / Committee Meeting Schedule & Agenda

2017 SCHEDULE OF PORT AUTHORITY REGULAR AND SPECIAL BOARD MEETINGS*

Date Location
Thursday, January 5 4 World Trade Center, New York, NY
Thursday, February 16 4 World Trade Center, New York, NY
Thursday, March 16 2 Montgomery St., Jersey City, NJ
Thursday, April 27 4 World Trade Center, New York, NY
Thursday, May 25 4 World Trade Center, New York, NY
Thursday, June 22 2 Montgomery St., Jersey City, NJ
Thursday, July 20 4 World Trade Center, New York, NY
Thursday, September 28 2 Montgomery St., Jersey City, NJ
Thursday, October 26 4 World Trade Center, New York, NY
Thursday, November 16 4 World Trade Center, New York, NY
Thursday, December 7 2 Montgomery St., Jersey City, NJ

* A special meeting of the Committee on Operations may be held to act on certain matters on the Board's agenda.

Committee meetings are usually scheduled for various times on the same dates, as needed, in connection with the conduct of Port Authority business. Meeting dates and locations are subject to change. The agenda and related materials for meetings will be posted on this website by 12:00 p.m. on the Friday before each scheduled meeting date.